Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors for the LAMB Foundation of NC, Inc., whose term of office is July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2019, are:

President – John C. Gouldie
Raleigh, NC

Vice President – Colin Jorsch Jr.
Fayetteville, NC

Secretary – James T. Laraia
Wilmington, NC

Treasurer – Robert T. Desch
Charlotte, NC

Director – Dr. Ave Maria Lachiewicz
Chapel Hill, NC

Director – John J. Murray
Burlington, NC

Director – John R. Nussbaum
Wendell, NC

Director – Daniel L. Lange
Franklin, NC

Director –  J.C. Reiher
Matthews, NC

Director – Christopher J. Losack
Apex, NC

Director – Sergio Miranda
Charlotte, NC

Director – Richard M. White
Charlotte, NC

The LAMB Foundation of NC, Inc. holds its annual meeting in May to discuss the disbursement of the funds retained for special donations and the election of officers and board members.